View Full Version : DMX-Mixtape-2010

03-26-2010, 09:20 AM

This consists of songs that were supposed to be featured on his Walk with Me Now & You'll Fly with Me Later albums, it also consists of some new music.

Track listing

1. "Prayer" 1:11
2. "Put Em Up" Divine Bars 2:35
3. "I've Seen" (featuring J.R. Writer & Hell Rell) 3:59
4. "Solid" (featuring Rampage) 3:41
5. "Baby I'm Gonna Win" Divine Bars 2:41
6. "Boy Back Up" (featuring Mobb Deep) 3:19
7. "You Ain't Shit" (featuring Loon & G. Dep) 3:50
8. "This Is That" (featuring Hell Rell) 2:39
9. "Fuck That Bitch" Divine Bars 3:10
10. "Nowhere to Hide" (featuring AZ) 3:17
11. "Lil Room" (featuring Keith Murray) 3:32
12. "Have You Ever" Divine Bars 2:53

X Is back :chuuch:

03-26-2010, 09:34 AM
X is in jail!!!!:unsure:

03-26-2010, 10:04 AM
x stop playin around man. get back on ur boat. swim. do them little strokes and shit. just get back on the boat.

03-26-2010, 02:19 PM
is it in stores? or just somthing 2 download looks like an album to me so why is it called just mixtape lol

albanian murda
03-26-2010, 06:55 PM
"You Ain't Shit" "Baby I'm Gonna Win" and "Have You Ever" are Dopee....

03-27-2010, 11:34 PM