PDA

View Full Version : What are your goals??

Eimz_T
03-12-2008, 05:15 PM
In life, careers, family etc.? what is your drive and what do u hope to achieve in the long run?

right now i'm in uni doing biological sciences, next year i'll be choosing my major in either neuroscience or medical microbiology, i'm undecided as of yet. anyway in the long run i'd love to do my masters and hopefully do a Phd.

D.J.Nickel
03-12-2008, 05:18 PM
Music Scholarship

Nickolai
03-12-2008, 05:56 PM
Errr.. I really don't know

Everything I want seems kinda reached for me at the moment

Jinx
03-12-2008, 06:33 PM
i'm finishing up my automotive course and already work 2 jobs part-time at Advance Motorsports and Mazda (gonna quit soon)

long term...well see what happens :D

Rolfsma
03-12-2008, 06:56 PM
At the moment I'm studying Law. I'm in my 3d year and will be finished after next year. Didn't enjoy it as much as I expected though, so I wanna do another study I like better. Don't know what that will be though... I got another year to decide...

As far as my career... I don't neccesarilly need to make a lotta money. Back in High School that was about my only goal, but over the years that vision changed. I'd rather make sure I do something for my fellow human, or the earth and the climate, etc. So, that would be working at a Non-Profit organisation.

As far as family... I wanna get married, have 2 nice children and be a happy family ever after :eazy:

k_kiss
03-12-2008, 07:19 PM
Find a new girlfriend.

i had a girlfriend for 4 years..almost got married to her

relentless
03-13-2008, 02:17 AM