PDA

View Full Version : Producer Thread

Mpire-mc
03-23-2007, 06:32 PM
To all the producer in this site MIO, come at here, post anything about producing beats. this is the spot.

Mpire-mc
03-23-2007, 06:37 PM
That homey Sparx make some real good beats, i just heard them all and i like it.

with what instruments, or programs do you make those beats with?

Mpire-mc
03-23-2007, 06:50 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S7wZD1ewxB4

Enzyme
03-23-2007, 06:57 PM
What Is It That You Want To Know?

Mpire-mc
03-24-2007, 12:14 AM
what i want to know? anything about making real goods intrument in the production business.

Sparx
03-24-2007, 01:16 AM
what i want to know? anything about making real goods intrument in the production business.

basically you want to be a producer...

Mpire-mc
03-24-2007, 03:55 AM
basically you want to be a producer...

I just started producing at January so I'm new at it, and I'm working with my Fl Studio to make some sample, pitch it, other stuff. I'm learning good stuffs hearing beats like your.

Flash
03-24-2007, 07:29 AM
rofl lil latino or nickel or mpire mc got banned again!

Enzyme
03-24-2007, 09:35 AM
U Need To Discover The Proper Layout That Ur Beats Should Follow. Anyone Can Just Throw Together A Bunch Of Sounds And Loops. But If U Want To Start Making Real, Professional Beats That U Can Price For Top Dollar U Need To Have The Basic Understanding Of A Beat Partner!