View Full Version : (Important) New Jay-Z Mixtape, Biggie Coming Soon

02-12-2006, 08:56 PM

Courtesy of My production company I've started two mixtapes.

If You Want a copy of any of these mixtapes then PM me then I'll reply with the Mixtape Link. Tommarow will be Jay-Z's mixtape. The Biggie one is coming soon.

Almost Fineshed. Will be released tomarrow
Jay-Z - Before The Dynasty (The early years)
feat. Jaz-O, Sauce Money, Notorious BIG, Ja Rule, Mic Geronimo & more

Almost done. But won't be ready for awhile
Biggie - The Anthology (The Legacy Lives On) (Double Disk)
feat. Ja Rule, Shyne, Jadakiss, Makaveli, Big L, Tracey Lee, Yaki Kadafi, Gangstarr, Ashanti, Lil' Cease, Da Brat, P. Diddy & more

02-12-2006, 09:10 PM
As 4 the Biggie Anthology It's only got one track to go. I'm ordering the track soon. The Anthology will be done in no less then a month.

Enjoy The Jay-Z mixtape.

Also look for this badass mixtape My nigga Relentless is doing. It's a Ja Rule mixtape.

It's what inspired me to release this rare Jay-Z mixtape I got. My label was gonna put it out but we were one song from completeing it & it got put on the back burner for a long time. Until I recently picked it back up & I'm goint to finesh it & release it for free to the public tommarrow. So don't wait PM me about gettin a copy & I'll reply tommarrow. Do it now.

02-12-2006, 09:57 PM
I've Fineshed The Track Listing right now

01.) Intro
02.) This Life Forever
03.) Whatcha Want feat. Notorious B.I.G.
04.) Dead Presidents (Part 1)
05.) I Can’t Get Wit That
06.) It’s That Simple
07.) In My Life Time (Jaz-O Remix)
08.) Only A Customer
09.) Let’s Go feat. Jaz-O, Dibiase & Beyonce
10.) What’s In A Name
11.) Where I’m From feat. Beanie Segal
12.) Can I Get Open
13.) From Mercy 2 Hollywood feat. Memphis Bleek & Sauce Money
14.) Original Flavor (Many Styles)
15.) Gangsta Shit feat. Ja Rule
16.) Livin It Up feat. Sauce Money
17.) 2 Sides 2 Every Story feat. Nas
18.) Originators feat. Jaz-O
19.) Time To Build feat. Mic Geronimo, Ja Rule & Crack Man X
20.) Freestyle from 93

Bonus Disk
01.) 1991 Freestyle at Big Daddy Kane Birthday Party
02.) My Kind Of Girl feat. Rude Boyz
03.) 7 Minute Freestyle
04.) Show & Prove feat. Big Daddy Kane
05.) Analyze This (unreleased) feat. Nas & Ghost Face Killa
Bonus Guest Appearences
06.) Single Life - Mic Geronimo feat. Jay-Z & Carl Thomas
08.) Hawaiian Sophie - Jaz-O feat. Jay-Z (Jay-Z’s first song ever)

02-13-2006, 01:44 AM
shit looks good baja, hit me up with that mixtape man early jay-z is fire