View Full Version : Official ''Proof Searching For Jerry Garcia" Cover! and Tracklist

07-13-2005, 05:50 AM

Searching For Jerry Garcia
Iron Fist Records
Release date - august 9th

1. Knice
2. Clap Wit Me (Prod. by Emile)
3. Biboa's Theme (Prod. By Nick Speed)
4. When God Calls.......
5. Forgive Me feat. 50 Cent (Prod. By Sicknotes)
6. Purple Gang (Prod. By B.R. Gunna)
7. Nat Morris
8. Gurls Wit Da Boom (Prod. By B.R. Gunna)
9. High Rollers feat. B-Real & Method Man (Prod By B-Real)
10. Rondell Beene
11. Pimplikeness feat. D12 (Prod. By Fredwreck)
12. Ali feat MC Breed (Prod. By Essman)
13. No. T. Lose feat King Gordy (Prod. By Jewels)
14. Jump Biatch (Prod. By Ski)
15. Mom & Dad feat Rude Jude (Prod. By Salam Wreck)
16. 72nd & Central feat. Obie Trice & J-Hill (Prod. By Essman)
17. Sammy Da Bull feat. Nate Dogg & Swifty McVay (Prod. By Dirty Bird)
18. Black Wrist Bro's feat. 1st Born (Prod. By. Jewels)
19. Slum Elementz feat. T-3 of Slum Village & Mudd of 5ela (Prod. By Mr. Porter)
20. Kurt Kobain (Prod. By Emile)

odd there ain't any songs with em....
cover looks good.....

07-13-2005, 07:49 AM
damn proof is really letting people know that hes not going to us em's fame to get him record sales tracklisting looks good part from the 50 & d12 songs.

07-13-2005, 08:29 AM
Tha DoggPound is there 2 :P well their Producer ...Tha DPG Legend Producer himself : Fredwreck