PDA

View Full Version : rain on me pics



Dermo
08-22-2003, 06:15 PM
they arent that great but its all i got should have some better by 2morrow hopefully.

http://www.geocities.com/hypepaul/gallery/hw_ash1.jpg
http://www.geocities.com/hypepaul/gallery/hw_ash2.jpg
http://www.geocities.com/hypepaul/gallery/hw_ash3.jpg
http://www.geocities.com/hypepaul/gallery/hw_ash4.jpg
http://www.geocities.com/hypepaul/gallery/hw_ash5.jpg

Damien
08-22-2003, 07:04 PM
Okay cool! I can't wait till the video "Rain on Me" comes out!! It sounds like it will be great, hearing that it will be filmed in Spain. Spain and Portugal are my favorite countries, and America!! (Because I live here ,and the government, you understand! ) :D 8)

Dermo
08-23-2003, 09:37 AM
It wasnt filmed in Barca it was either filmed in Toronto or California im not sure it was moved to Toronoto but the MI home page says Ashanti was in some place in Cali filming the vid when the black out happened.

Damien
08-24-2003, 09:39 AM
Yeah, most likely Murder Inc were going to film in Toronto but then moved to California because of the Blackout that happened. Luckily I wasn't effected by it because I am close to what happened!
By the way, then did she film part of the video in Spain??? I remember they said they were going to film a short mini film for "Rain on Me" in Barcelona Spain, they even said it on TRL!

Rolfsma
08-24-2003, 09:42 AM
What kind of Black Out are u guys talking about?

Damien
08-24-2003, 09:44 AM
Oh, there was a power loss in southern canada and northern america in the east, yeah, New York City didn't have power!!!

Rolfsma
08-24-2003, 09:56 AM
Oh that Black Out. I heard about it, 50 milion peepz withour electricity... And that's why they changed the place where they recorded the video?

Damien
08-24-2003, 10:25 AM
Yeah, good job!!! Want a cookie too! lol, just kidding! :P :)) :D

Dermo
08-24-2003, 03:54 PM
None of d vid was filmed in Barca the shoot was moved to Canada then we find out it was filmed in Cali.

murda_murda
08-24-2003, 08:56 PM
it was filmed in the t dot, the black out was just an overnight thing, i only went without power for like 13 hrz

Damien
08-25-2003, 10:14 AM
Where do you live? (Murda_murda)

MurdaIncChick
08-25-2003, 04:59 PM
I guess I was luckey we went without power for like 6 hours