PDA

View Full Version : How do I put pics in HERRE ?????



NycButterfly
04-28-2003, 11:08 AM
Baby, I'm tryna put apic in here, but it won't work. Can u xplain it 2 me ??????
Kisses Shay

Ashley
04-28-2003, 06:29 PM
Do ya have a web camera,digital camera, or scanner? Hmm.. Or a pic saved on ya computer Shay? :]

NycButterfly
04-29-2003, 06:41 AM
I have got a Scanner, but I dunno how 2 do that !!!!! Can U help me ???
Kisses Shay :baby: